Members & Declarations

Crosshands Ward

David Ryan Thomas

3 Heol Las, Cross Hands, Llanelli, SA14 6RG
01269 842185
villanorya@tesco.net

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Jayne Karen Brace

28 Caeglas, Cross Hands Llanelli, SA14 6NL
07934192611
Jaynebrace@talktalk.net

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Philip Clive Edwards

18 Poplar Court, Cross Hands, Llanelli, SA14 6NB
01269 842205
philipedwards1956@gmail.com

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

M Kim Thomas

71 Cae Glas, Cross Hands, Llanelli, SA14 6NH
01269 842794 / 07910739058
mkthomas2014@gmail.com

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Nathan Edward Holman

113 Heol Bryngwili, Cross Hands, Llanelli, SA14 6LY
07853 839506
nathan_holman21@hotmail.com

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Tumble Ward

Emlyn Dole

Capel Ifan Farm, Pontyberem, Llanelli, SA15 5HF
07980 881792
Edole@sirgar.gov.uk

Declaration of Interests:
Plaid Cymru

Dot Jones

Highfield, Gors Road, Upper Tumble, SA14 6BS
01269 832153
dot@itw2.com

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Alun Owens

Penderi Farm, Llannon, Llanelli
01269 841245
penderi@tomga.entadsl.com

Declaration of Interests:
Independent

Philip M Williams

Dan y Graig, 46 Heol y Bryn, Tumble, SA14 6DR
01269 841234
Philm.williams@tiscali.co.uk

Declaration of Interests:
Plaid Cymru

Lesley Williams

Dan y Graig, 46 Heol y Bryn, Tumble, SA14 6DR
01269 841234
Lesleywms@tiscali.co.uk

Declaration of Interests:
Plaid Cymru

Gary Lewis Jones

Highfield, Gors Road, Upper Tumble, SA14 6BS
01269 832153
dr.j@itw2.com

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Michael Jones

62 Rhosnewydd, Tumble, Llanelli, SA14 6LA
01269 843254
rallymikejones@aol.com

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Evan William James

1 Uwch Gwendraeth, Drefach, Llanelli, SA14 7AR
07980 503467
jameseirlys@btinternet.com

Declaration of Interests:
Labour

Llinos Mai Davies

Crwys, 51 Heol Llannon, Tumble, Llanelli, SA14 6BT
01269 842609
ll.davies@live.co.uk

Declaration of Interests:
Plaid Cymru